2009 Finalists, from left, Nick Graziano of Arkansas Tech, Joique Bell of Wayne State (Mich.)
and Zach Amedro of West Liberty

Joique Bell signing autographs prior to the banquet

The 2009 banquet drew a crowd of more than 400 to the Marriott Shoals Conference Center

Zach Amedro and Joique Bell pose for a photo during autograph session

Joique Bell gives his acceptance speech after being named the 24th winner of the Hill Trophy

Joique Bell poses with the 2009 Hill Trophy, engraved with his name

Joique Bell with members of his family that attended the 2009 Hill Banquet

ęCopyright 2004; All Rights Reserved
National Harlon Hill Awards Committee
Florence, AL 35361 U.S.A.